BSXPDX

Re: BSXPDX

Postby knastymike » Tue May 05, 2009 4:27 am

EVERYONE is still looking at this thread! Thanks for posting the pictures, yo.
knastymike
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2009 5:56 am

Re: BSXPDX

Postby alexanderharrisjones » Tue May 05, 2009 8:14 am

Yay pictures!

Yay buttons!

Yay awesomeness!
alexanderharrisjones
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 1:40 pm

Re: BSXPDX

Postby knastymike » Fri May 08, 2009 4:38 am

Hey, wasn't saddestturtle going to post some pictures, as well? Did she get distracted or possibly kidnapped?
knastymike
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2009 5:56 am

Re: BSXPDX

Postby saddestturtle » Fri May 08, 2009 12:59 pm

i DID get kidnapped! in addition to my abduction, our apartment flooded, so the computer is not functioning. i am actually posting this while shirking my responsibilites at work.

there are pictures though....
saddestturtle
 
Posts: 24
Joined: Fri Apr 25, 2008 6:30 pm
Location: portland, OR.

Re: BSXPDX

Postby knastymike » Sat May 09, 2009 7:15 am

Oh crap! Sorry to hear about the apartment. : ( Need anything?
knastymike
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Thu Feb 26, 2009 5:56 am

Re: BSXPDX

Postby alexanderharrisjones » Mon Jun 08, 2009 2:28 pm

I was eating pizza earlier today.

At the same time, I thought of BSXPDX.

It turns out I CAN do TWO things at once!

Go me.

The End.
alexanderharrisjones
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 1:40 pm

Re: BSXPDX

Postby dredsina » Sun Nov 15, 2009 1:29 am

Let's do ANOTHER PORTLAND BSX.

I didn't get to go to the first one.
Hey, it might be really awesome if you visited my webcomic.

Who knows?

I may just be a match made in heaven.

But there is only one way to find out.







Don't be scared.
User avatar
dredsina
 
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2009 11:40 am

Re: BSXPDX

Postby alexanderharrisjones » Tue Feb 09, 2010 10:16 am

B.S.X.P.D.X!

B.S.X.P.D.X!

B.S.X.P.D.X!
alexanderharrisjones
 
Posts: 12
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2009 1:40 pm

Re: BSXPDX

Postby butteralex » Tue Feb 09, 2010 4:11 pm

On a related note, Team Buttersafe is going to try to make it up to Stumptown this year. No promises yet, but we're trying.
butteralex
 
Posts: 134
Joined: Sat Apr 19, 2008 3:09 pm
Location: Buttersafe

Re: BSXPDX

Postby Spahrt » Tue Mar 16, 2010 11:28 am

yyyyyyyeeeeeeEEEEEEEESSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!
Spahrt
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Apr 20, 2008 6:51 pm

Previous

Return to North America

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron